Go Back to Home…

This has been the longest trip which I’ve done, firstly I came just like vacations, but after some weeks I decided to stay to study English. Today, after a little more than six months, finally I’m only to 12 days to go back to my country, although I’ve enjoyed this experience, everything was a strong change for my lifestyle in Colombia.

With just three exams more to having to do I’m preparing my suitcases to return with my parents and enjoy sharing everything which I did along of this exceptional  trip, what I ate, who I met, where I went; and, also they’ll tell me what they did.

Trinidad has represented an important part of mi life because this has been my first experience outside of my country, and also, although isn’t the best country where I could go, has been a cozy place, where I know that I’m welcome with open arms.

Leave a Reply

